Collection of Greek Coins of Thrace

Seuthes IV  Rex Thraciae    215-200 BC
Σεύθης Δ' Βασιλέας Θράκης

Mladjov: ca. 215-209 BC; Moushmov: ca. 200 BC; Pauly: ca. 200 BC

   Coins in the name of Seuthes are generally attributed to Seuthes III. Moushmov attributes the eagel/wreath and eagle/thunderbolt coins to Seuthes the IV.

   Tribes, Dynasts and Kingdoms of Thrace